Contact Information

Ms. Leontie (
Ms. Fontaine (

Class Officers:
President, Allison Farina (
Vice President, Sydney Kehoe (
Secretary, Lauren Masterpolo (
Treasurer, Emily O'Neill (
Historian, Sarah Noonan (

Yearbook Advisors:
Ms. Fontaine
Ms. McGovern

No comments:

Post a Comment

May Update

Yearbooks: The tentative distribution will be May 30, 2018 at the Senior Class Breakfast. Questions about the yearbook should be directed...